FIFA 23 Rulebreakers: Team 1 All Cards, SBC and Objectives Players

Buy FIFA coins from U7Buy to benefit from professional coin-selling services and fast deliveries!

The rule-breaker promotion has dropped in FIFA 23 Ultimate Team, which sees another favorite event return.


The players’ stats are messed up, creating some cool new cards you didn’t know about that would fit your team so well.


Find out everything you need to know about the Rulebreakers promotion in FUT 23 below.



Latest – Team 1 is live


EA just released Team 1 for the Rulebreakers promotion, which suggests – as leaked – that the event could run for two weeks, with Team 2 to follow.



Cristiano Ronaldo headlines the team with a 91 OVR card, however, Edin Dzeko could become a very popular card after getting a big boost.



In addition to the main lineup, Paulinho also got a card as SBC through the Objectives and Romain Faivre.


You can view all the cards below.


launch date


The Rulebreakers promotion takes over from the Road to the Knockouts campaign on Friday, October 14th.


The new card replaced the old card at the usual time of 1pm EST / 6pm BST.


It’s been revealed that the Rulebreakers sale will run for two weeks, so we’ll likely see the second team release again on Friday, October 21 at 1pm ET / 6pm BST.




Rulebreakers will be a returning event in FIFA 23 Ultimate Team, having appeared in past titles.


In addition to getting a rating boost, selected cards will have their stats adjusted, turning them into completely different players.


This means that normally slower players can get huge speed boosts, or turn poor finishers into deadly shooters.


For some players, the boost comes at a cost, other stats are drastically reduced so they don’t get overpowering!



The full list of cards released during the Rule Breakers sale is below:


1 team


Cristiano Ronaldo (OVR 91)


Gerard Peake (OVR 89)


Edin Dzeko (OVR 88)


Calvin Phillips (OVR 87)


Nabil Fekir (OVR 87)


Leonardo Bonucci (OVR 87)


Jesus Navas (OVR 86)


Wilfried Zaha (OVR 86)


Ben Godfrey (OVR 84)


Hector Herrera (OVR 84)


Przemyslaw Frankowski (OVR 83)


Aurelio Butta (OVR 82)